Group members

Head of the group

Prof. Dr. Jan Misiewicz


Prof. Dr. Jan Misiewicz

office: 236, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 27 36
e-mail: jan.misiewicz@pwr.edu.pl

Senior researchers

Dr. Leszek Bryja

Dr. Leszek Bryja

office: 210, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 45 73
e-mail: leszek.bryja@pwr.edu.pl
Dr. Robert Kudrawiec

Dr. Robert Kudrawiec

office: 37/1, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 42 80
e-mail: robert.kudrawiec@pwr.edu.pl
Dr. Artur Podhorodecki

Dr. Artur Podhorodecki

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: artur.p.podhorodecki@pwr.edu.pl
Dr. Grzegorz Sęk

Dr. Grzegorz Sęk

office: 356a, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 45 73
e-mail: grzegorz.sek@pwr.edu.pl

Researchers

Dr. Janusz Andrzejewski

office: 37/4, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 29
e-mail: janusz.andrzejewski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Mateusz Bański

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: mateusz.banski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Michał Baranowski

office: 411E, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: michal.baranowski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Łukasz Dusanowski

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: lukasz.dusanowski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Filip Dybała

office: 37/5, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 37 09
e-mail: filip.dybala@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Marta Gładysiewicz

office: 37/1, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 42 80
e-mail: marta.gladysiewicz@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Joanna Jadczak

office: 210, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 45 73
e-mail: joanna.jadczak@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Łukasz Janicki

office: 411E, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: lukasz.janicki@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Jan Kopaczek

office: 37/5, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 37 09
e-mail: jan.kopaczek@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Magdalena Latkowska-Baranowska

office: 37/5, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 37 09
e-mail: magdalena.latkowska@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Wojciech Linhart

office: 411C, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 46 47
e-mail: wojciech.linhart@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Marcin Motyka

office: 37/2, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 29 86
e-mail: marcin.motyka@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Anna Musiał

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: anna.musial@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Paweł Podemski

office: 37/2, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 29 86
e-mail: pawel.podemski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Wojciech Rudno-Rudziński

office: 37/2, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 29 86
e-mail: wojciech.rudno-rudzinski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Krzysztof Ryczko

office: 37/4, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 29
e-mail: krzysztof.ryczko@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Piotr Sitarek

office: 37/4, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 29
e-mail: piotr.sitarek@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Marcin Syperek

office: 210, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 45 73
e-mail: marcin.syperek@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Monika Wełna

office: 411E, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: monika.welna@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Grzegorz Zatryb

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: grzegorz.zatryb@pwr.edu.pl

PhD students

Maciej Chrzanowski

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: maciej.chrzanowski@pwr.edu.pl

Mateusz Dyksik

office: 37/2, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 29 86
e-mail: mateusz.dyksik@pwr.edu.pl

Andrzej Gawlik

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: andrzej.gawlik@pwr.edu.pl

Łukasz Gołacki

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: lukasz.golacki@pwr.edu.pl

Michał Kozub

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: michal.kozub@pwr.edu.pl

Marcin Kurka

office: 37/2, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 29 86
e-mail: marcin.kurka@pwr.edu.pl

Joanna Kutrowska

office: 223, A-1
phone: -
e-mail: joanna.kutrowska@pwr.edu.pl

Aleksander Maryński

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: aleksander.marynski@pwr.edu.pl

Herbert S. Mączko

office: 229, A-1
e-mail: herbert.maczko@pwr.edu.pl

Paweł Mrowiński

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: pawel.mrowinski@pwr.edu.pl

Agnieszka Noculak

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: agnieszka.noculak@pwr.edu.pl

Maciej Pieczarka

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: maciej.pieczarka@pwr.edu.pl

Maciej Polak

office: 411E, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: maciej.polak@pwr.edu.pl

Bartłomiej Sojka

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: bartlomiej.sojka@pwr.edu.pl

Szymon Zelewski

office: 411E, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: szymon.zelewski@pwr.edu.pl

Karolina Żelazna

office: 411E, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: karolina.zelazna@pwr.edu.pl