Group members

Head of the group

Prof. Dr. Jan Misiewicz


Prof. Dr. Jan Misiewicz

office: 236, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 27 36
e-mail: jan.misiewicz@pwr.edu.pl

Professors

Dr. Grzegorz Sęk

Prof. Dr. Grzegorz Sęk

office: 356a, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 45 73
e-mail: grzegorz.sek@pwr.edu.pl

Associate Professors

Dr. Leszek Bryja

Dr. Leszek Bryja

office: 214, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 45 73
e-mail: leszek.bryja@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Marta Gładysiewicz

office: 37/1, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 42 80
e-mail: marta.gladysiewicz@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Joanna Jadczak

office: 214, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 45 73
e-mail: joanna.jadczak@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Marcin Motyka

office: 259, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 29 86
e-mail: marcin.motyka@pwr.edu.pl
Dr. Artur Podhorodecki

Dr. Artur Podhorodecki

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: artur.p.podhorodecki@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Krzysztof Ryczko

office: 319, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 29
e-mail: krzysztof.ryczko@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Marcin Syperek

office: 37/2, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: marcin.syperek@pwr.edu.pl

Research Fellows

Dr. Janusz Andrzejewski

office: 319, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 29
e-mail: janusz.andrzejewski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Mateusz Bański

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: mateusz.banski@pwr.edu.pl
Dr Michał Baranowski

Dr. Michał Baranowski

Laboratoire National des Champs Magnétiques Intenses, Toulose, France
e-mail: michal.baranowski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Filip Dybała

office: 411c, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 46 47
e-mail: filip.dybala@pwr.edu.pl

Dr Artur Herman

office: 411c, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 46 47
e-mail: artur.herman@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Łukasz Janicki

office: 411e, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: lukasz.janicki@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Jan Kopaczek

office: 411e, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: jan.kopaczek@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Bartosz Krajnik

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: bartosz.krajnik@pwr.edu.pl

Joanna Kutrowska-Girzycka

office: 213, A-1
phone: -
e-mail: joanna.kutrowska@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Wojciech Linhart

office: 411C, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 46 47
e-mail: wojciech.linhart@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Anna Musiał

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: anna.musial@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Paweł Mrowiński

Institut für Festkörperphysik, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
e-mail: pawel.mrowinski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Paweł Podemski

office: 259, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 29 86
e-mail: pawel.podemski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Wojciech Rudno-Rudziński

office: 259, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 29 86
e-mail: wojciech.rudno-rudzinski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Piotr Sitarek

office: 319, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 29
e-mail: piotr.sitarek@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Monika Wełna

office: 411e, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: monika.welna@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Grzegorz Zatryb

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: grzegorz.zatryb@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Robert Oliva Vidal

office: 411c, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 46 47
e-mail: robert.oliva.vidal@pwr.edu.pl

Szymon Zelewski

office: 411E, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: szymon.zelewski@pwr.edu.pl

Currently away

Dr Łukasz Dusanowski

Dr. Łukasz Dusanowski

Technische Physik, Universität Würzburg, Germany
e-mail: lukasz.dusanowski@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Maciej Pieczarka

Nonlinear Physics Centre, The Australian National University, Canberra
e-mail: maciej.pieczarka@pwr.edu.pl

PhD students

Dąbrówka Biegańska

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: dabrowka.bieganska@pwr.edu.pl

Maciej Chrzanowski

office: 37/6, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 23 58
e-mail: maciej.chrzanowski@pwr.edu.pl

Andrzej Gawlik

office: ...
phone: +48 71 320 ...
e-mail: andrzej.gawlik@pwr.edu.pl

Daria Hlushchenko

office: ...
phone: +48 71 320 ...
e-mail: daria.hlushchenko@pwr.edu.pl

Piotr Kapuściński

office: 223, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 ...
e-mail: piotr.kapuscinski@pwr.edu.pl

Michał Kłak

office: ...
phone: +48 71 320 ...
e-mail: michal.klak@pwr.edu.pl

Marcin Kurka

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: marcin.kurka@pwr.edu.pl

Herbert S. Mączko

office: 37/2, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 ...
e-mail: herbert.maczko@pwr.edu.pl

Ernest Rogowicz

office: 37/3, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 20 24
e-mail: ernest.rogowicz@pwr.edu.pl

Agata Tołłoczko

office: 411e, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: agata.tolloczko@pwr.edu.pl

Hanna Woźnica

office: ...
phone: +48 71 320 ...
e-mail: hanna.woznica@pwr.edu.pl

Ewelina Zdanowicz

office: 411e, A-1
phone: +48 71 320 47 22
e-mail: ewelina.zdanowicz@pwr.edu.pl